Our specializations

The Kroneberger Group has specialized individuals to help assist you with complex planning needs.

Brian Kroneberger, Christine Buckley and Taylor Marino
When choosing a wealth management team to help you meet your financial goals, there are significant benefits to working with a team that has a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER (CFP) professional. This well-regarded certification is awarded by the CFP® Board to individuals who have met rigorous educational, testing and ethical standards. You can expect an advisor with the CFP certification to:
  • Be well-versed in developing integrated wealth management plans
  • Have a robust theoretical and practical knowledge of investment products and services
  • Maintain an unwavering commitment to the highest ethics
  • Display a steadfast commitment to putting your interests first
Christine Buckley
Certified Private Wealth Advisor (CPWA)
This well-regarded designation is awarded by the Investments and Wealth Institute® to professionals
that have successfully completed the experience, education, examination, and ethics requirements of
the certification program.

The CPWA certification program is an advanced credential created specifically for wealth managers who work with high-net-worth clients, focusing on the life cycle of wealth: accumulation, preservation and protection, and distribution. These professionals learn to identify and analyze challenges facing high-net-worth clients and understand how to develop specific strategies to minimize taxes, monetize and protect assets, maximize growth,
and transfer wealth.

Christine Buckley
Accredited Estate Planner Designation
The Accredited Estate Planner (AEP) designation is a graduate level, multi-disciplinary specialization in estate planning, obtained in addition to already recognized professional credentials within the various disciplines of estate planning. The AEP designation is available to actively practicing attorneys, accountants, insurance professionals and financial planners, philanthropic advisors, and trust officers who hold one of more of the following credentials in active status and good standing: JD, CPA, CLU, ChFC, CFP, CFA, CPWA, CAP, CSPG, CTFA, MSFS, or MST.

It is awarded by the National Association of Estate Planners & Councils to recognized estate planning professionals who meet stringent requirements of experience knowledge, education, professional reputation, and character. An AEP designee must embrace the team concept of estate planning and adhere to the NAEPC Code of Ethics, as well as participate in an annual renewal and recertification process.